Spring

Spring

WOW It’s hard to believe that March is half over already, and Spring in NC is here is all it’s glory. A part of me is excited about the idea of Spring, the bring new colors, the birds singing…The other part of me has been stomping her feet and screaming, because with spring come allergies. I have spent the last week in bed, in a full blown allergy attack.
So, needless to say, there hasn’t been much art going on around here.
But don’t worry, I’m sure we’ll be posting this week.
Take a look at the new supplies we just got
I can’t wait to start playing with them…
I especially can’t wait to see what I come up with using the Stencil Girl Stencil.
Doesn’t it all just look yummy….

Leave a Reply

