Why do I bother ????

My inter critic

Have you ever had one of those days, when you wonder why do I bother?  Why do I wast my time day after day working so hard on my art when know one ever sees it? Who do I think I am, trying to teach someone else about art when I’m still learning myself?  I mean, I waste all this time, when I should be keeping a better house, doing laundry, spending it with my kids.  What about a job, I mean really…
Today is one of those days, when I find it hard to breath.  What am I teaching my kids? What about all the thing I’m keeping from my kids, spending money on something so stupid as art supplies and classes, instead of saving for there future.
WHAT THE HELL!

I know all it takes is one…one person to hear me, one piece of art to sell, one class that someone signs up for, but will that one ever come? I don’t know, but if something doesn’t change soon, I’m afraid that my inter critic is going to win this one.

Leave a Reply

