Is anyone out there?

Sometimes, it seems like I’m putting all this work and energy into daily prompts, weekly videos, etc. but no one out there is listening.  Like if everything stopped tomorrow would anyone notice?

I want to make artiste friends.  I want to get critics on my art and how the site is lacking or improving.  I want to hear what it is that you can’t find on the web. I want to know…

Is anyone out there?  Do you like the weekly videos?  Should come up with different prompts?  Is it all a waste of time?

ANYONE!!!!

HELLO…

ANYONE???

2 comments

  1. Lorraine · June 12, 2013

    Hi Leavon,
    Lorraine here; I just wandered over from Mermaid Circus to see what you are doing, and I’m AMAZED by the effort and energy you have put into your art journaling. I have watched 2 videos so far (when I really should be journaling myself) and am delighted to see what you have been up to. I have a lot of catching up to do if I’m to take it all in. This is a huge investment, apart from your journaling, to catalogue your daily adventures. I tried a daily project starting on January the 1st a few years ago but had to give it up almost immediately because life took over. This is a great resource site, and I will certainly come back. Thank you for this generous gift to the journaling world. Peace.

  2. leavon · June 23, 2013

    Lorraine, Thanks so much for your comment. It really means a lot. I have been playing with the idea of giving up on my daily posting and just sticking to my Saturday videos. But you have giving me something to think about. Thank you for stopping by and for your comment.

Leave a Reply

